We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Save Yourself

by Damn Arkansan

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

    You own this


Alright 03:44
Try Again 03:15
Hangin' On 03:33
Unless 02:40
Legs 02:34
Jenny 03:54


released June 22, 2013

Will Eubanks - Bass, vocals
Chris Fletcher - Drums
Caleb Rose - Guitar, vocals
Drew Walls - Vocals, guitar

Additional musicians:
Matt Beach - Trombone
Jeff Gray - Trumpet
Nathan McLeod - Saxophone
Derek Shacklett - Piano
Patti Steel - Spoons
Chris Moore - Organ, auxiliary percussion, glockenspiel, synthesizer, banjo, strings

All songs written by Drew Walls
Recorded, mixed, and mastered at East Hall Recordings, Fayetteville, AR
Produced by Will Eubanks and Drew Walls
Design - Lawrence Carroll, Chris Ross, and The Fayettevillain
Special thanks: Mark "Boochie" Macdonald, the staff at Smoke and Barrel Tavern, Winnona Jacques, Sarah Terwilliger, Becca Braun


all rights reserved



Damn Arkansan Fayetteville, Arkansas

contact / help

Contact Damn Arkansan

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account